PMGDISHA Logo  Digital India Logo CSC Logo AKAM Logo
Certifying Agencies

Certifying Agencies

National Agencies

  • National Institute of Electronics & Information Technology (NIELIT)
  • National Institute of Open Schooling (NIOS)
  • Haryana Knowledge Corporation Limited (HKCL)
  • Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC)
  • ICT Academy


Total Visitors: 38645094
Last Updated on: 01-04-2024
© Copyright 2024. All Rights Reserved by CSC