central-pmu-coordinators
S.No. Central PMU New Delhi Role Mobile Email
Payments
1. Gunjan Singh Incharge 9718289123 gunjan.singh@csc.gov.in
2. Varsha Butola Vendor Payments 9971421113 varsha@csc.gov.in
4. Vishvom Tyagi VLE Payments 9999784458 Vishvom.tyagi@nic.in
Public Grievances
1. Urvashi Tyagi Incharge 8588015081 grievances@pmgdisha.in
Communications
1. Suman Pokhriyal Incharge & Social Media 9811483686 suman.pokhriyal@csc.gov.in
2. Shamita Dey Newsletter,Stories,Communications 9953891910 shamita.dey@csc.gov.in
Technical
1. Omveer Chaudhary Incharge & Portal Operations 8447491161 omveer@csc.gov.in
2. Neeraj Kumar Sr. Software Developer- Integrations 9910967516 neeraj.kr@nic.in
4. Ravinder Singh Executive , Certificate 7838043071 ravinder.singh@csc.gov.in
Helpdesk
1. Basant Prajapati Incharge 7292039806 basant.prajapati@csc.gov.in
Training Partner Empanelment
1. Satyendra Singh Incharge 9873264367 satyendra.singh@csc.gov.in