State Scan
Weekly Newsletter, 11/23/2017

PMGDISHA Certificates distributed by Ministers of Jharkhand Government

Before the celebration of Jharkhand Sthapana Divas on 15th November a special event was organized in ten districts of Jharkhand in order to felicitate the beneficiaries of PMGDISHA.
District -Bokaro
On 10th November Loise Marandi (Welfare Minister of Jharkhand) distributed PMGDISHA certificates at District- Bokaro . Certificates were distributed to two hundred students and approximately 140 VLEs participated in this event.

District -Chatra
Jharkhand State Health Minister Ramchandra Chandravansi along with MLA,DC,DDC& SP distributed certificate to hundred students at Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium Chatra on 9th Nov 2017.

District -Deoghar
Mr. C. P. Singh, Minister of Urban Development Jharkhand along with Raj Paliwar (Labour Minister), Narayan Das (MLA Deoghar), Rahul Sinha (DC, Deoghar), Karan Satyarthi (Probation IAS) & A. B. Roy (DIO, Deoghar) distributed certificates to the students of PMGDISHA . Near about 40 VLEs participated in this event.

District - Dhanbad
On 4th November,Honorable Minister Rural Development Department of Jharkhand, Shree Nilkanth Munda distributed certificates to 150 beneficiaries under PMGDISHA

District - East SINGHBHUM
On 9th Nov 2017 at town Hall, Sidgora (Jamshedpur) a certificate distribution event was organized. Close to 40 beneficiaries were certified under digital literacy.

The Certificates were distributed by Honorable Minister of Education Smt. Neera Yadav along with Saryu Ray (MP) and Shri Amit Kumar (DC, E Singhbhum) .

District -Giridih
On 6th Nov 2017 Sri Neelkanth Singh Munda( Member and Minister for Development, Rural Works Panchayati Raj & NREP ) gave away PMGDISHA certificates to 75 beneficiaries.

District -Kodarma
Honorable Agriculture Minister Sri Randheer Kumar Singh along with Honorable Education minister Dr. NeeraYadav, Honorable House Board Chairmen Gov. of Jharkhand and M.L.A. Barkatha (Hazaribagh) Sri Janaki Prasad Yadav distributed certificate to Students of PMGDISHA.

The event was held on 10th Nov 2017 at DC office campus, Kodram .

District -SarikalaKharsawa
On 3rd November, Sri C.P Singh Minister of Urban Development Housing & Transport Department, Jharkhand distributed certificates to beneficiaries under PMGDISHA. Approximately 40 VLE’s from Sarikala were present during the event.

District -Sahibganj
On 7th November 2017, Sri Amar Kumar Bawari (Revenue & Land Reforms, Art, Culture, Sports & Youth Affairs Minister, Jharkhand) distributed certificates 257 students at Town hall , Sahibhnaj.

District -West Singhbhum
On 8th November 2017, Honorable Education minister Dr. Neera Yadav along with MP Laxman Gilua distributed certificates to Students at Gandhi Maidan, Chaibasa.

Contact Number- 180030003468